The mission of the Arizona state society of the American College of Osteopathic Family Physicians (AzACOFP) is to promote osteopathic family medicine, and to enhance osteopathic identity and distinctiveness in Arizona through education and service to the public and osteopathic medical profession.

Founded in 1950, the American College of Osteopathic Family Physicians (ACOFP) represents and supports a community of more than 20,000 practicing and in-training osteopathic family physicians. The Arizona Society was established in 1985.

Board of Directors

Executive Officers
President: Danielle Barnett-Trapp, DO
Immediate Past President: Leigh Ann Costanzo, DO
President Elect: Kimberly Klatt, DO
Vice President: Sean Reeder, DO
Secretary/Treasurer: Vacant

Merima Bucaj, DO
Efren Cano, DO
Clinton Damron, DO

Resident Director
Loren Swanson, DO

Student Directors